Contact

To contact us online, please complete this form below. We will be in touch with you soon.

Our Address

Address

12485 Highway 67 N.
Lakeside, Ca 92040
PO Box 1016

: 619.443.7800
: 619.561.4434

Glenn Inverso
President
glenn@mjbaxter.com

Jeff Brust
VP / Operation Manager
jeff@mjbaxter.com

Kevin Partridge
Superintendent
kevin@mjbaxter.com

Judy Clark
Payroll / AR
judy@mjbaxter.com

Debbie Keebler
Admin. Asst.
debbie@mjbaxter.com

Kelly Inverso
Accounts Payable
kelly@mjbaxter.com

Joel Holiway
Mechanic
shop@mjbaxter.com

Daren Stephan
Shop Tech / Driver
shop@mjbaxter.com